

General Meeting Monday, May 9, 2016 7:00 – 7:30 pm Sabin Elementary School

MINUTES

Board Elections

Adam Lyons from NECN led the election process.

President - Vacant

1st Vice President – Clay Veka

2nd Vice President – Kyann Kalin

Secretary – Rachel Lee

Treasurer – Adrianne Cohen

Slate approved by majority

At-Large Positions

Gurpreet Takher

Lauren Gross

Shy Rohani

Claire Bollinger

Weina Dinata

Craig MacIntyre

Lisa Wright

Henry Moreno

Pam Kahl

Erin Brasell

Bill Youngren

At-Large Slate approved by majority vote

Continuing At-Large Positions

David Finkelman

Don Rouzie Jane Zwinger Paul Hustedt-Krasnove

Sabin Annual Meeting

"Sabin Budding and Buzzing" will begin after this meeting adjourns.

Meeting adjourned at 7:30 pm